b28380a471 · Add contributors workflow and contribution guidelines (#107) · Updated 2025-04-04 13:30:30 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?