5ad72fe986 · Fix remote sync bugs and improve error handling · Updated 2025-11-09 22:20:52 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?