1b1876433c · termux: set DISABLE_GITSTATUS after sourcing ~/.p10k.zsh (its preamble unsets all POWERLEVEL9K_*) · Updated 2026-07-15 19:42:43 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?